Testimonials

Move In and Move Out Cleaning in Gainesville, VA

Review Date: 12/9/2016 | Author: Crystal Y.
Comments: When looking for a cleaning services company for my 4-level, 2000 sq. ft. townhouse near Bristow, I came across M&M Cleaning Services on Yelp. I have a very peculiar challenge as I have four cats and a dog, who leave both floating and ingrained palaces of hairballs in their wake. In addition, I am afflicted with a debilitating disability that makes it especially difficult to clean. Bending over for long periods, scrubbing tubs, vacuuming...with my difficulties performing these tasks has been near impossible, and so has keeping my home clean to my quality level. Becky, of M&M, was completely up to the task taking my challenge head on with fervor and kindness. Since their first cleaning, which was an extended event considering how dirty it was, they have come every two weeks to help me keep it clean. I have been especially surprised how much hair they are able to clean off my stairs and furniture. Each time I come home to a clean house and happy (safe) pets, the burden is completely lifted off of me which has directly positively impacted my health and mental well-being. Their pricing is comparable to other cleaners in this area, and I am happy to pay it. I am extremely grateful for the care and effort they impart upon my home, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need.

Review Date: 10/30/2016 | Author: Evelyn L.
Comments: We've been using Molly Maid for a few years & they've always done an excellent job. They're reasonably priced, professional, & consistent. I can count on seeing the same crew every time. They come when they're supposed to & work quickly & efficiently. The house looks great & smells great when they're finished. I enjoy having a clean house & Molly Maid is an excellent value for this.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Lesley R.
Comments: When I get home from work on the night of a cleaning, walking into the house is almost as good as a massage - the stress of the day melts away. Even if I know it won't stay that way for long, for that one night I know that I can just enjoy my clean and clutter free home.

Review Date:12/20/2016 | Author: Anita D.
Comments:Molly Maids of Fredericksburg is a well run company. Martha is the absolute best! She always ensures that the cleaning job is done to her high standards. She's reliable, friendly and a genuinely nice person. I recommend Molly Maids for a great clean.

Review Date: 9/17/2016 | Author: Sarah D.
Comments:We have been using Molly Maids for 4 years now. The crew that we have are always detail oriented and go above and beyond. We have a very energetic dog that they always make an effort to be sweet and mindful of. It has been a true pleasure having them as our maid service.

Review Date: 6/19/2015 | Author: Bev R.
Comments:I have been using Molly Maid of Fredericksburg for many years now. My home is always spotless when service is complete. The management stays in touch with me and their staff and is always aware of the service they are providing. They do an excellent job and I highly recommend their service!

Review Date: 12/16/2015| Author: Kerri M.
Comments:I found this cleaning company by a quick Yelp search and chose them due to their location. Becky (the owner) gave me an over the phone quote and scheduling was extremely easy.
The cleaning crew was in time, fast, professional and efficient. My home looked so amazing. Being a full time working mom, it's nice to have one less thing to worry about. I strongly recommwnd M&M cleaning and I have already signed up for biweekly cleanings since the price was so right.

Review Date: 5/14/2015| Author: Loch G.
Comments:Becky and her team have done monthly residential cleaning for us for about a decade. Their trustworthiness and the fresh, clean condition they leave our house in are the main reasons why we're satisfied, repeat customers. Their hours are flexible and rates are attractive. Becky has become a good friend over the years. She and her staff are always very pleasant and aim to please.

Review Date: 4/21/2015| Author: Priya M.
Comments:M&M cleaning services were a pleasure to work with. They were thorough, professional, and paid attention to detail. They went above and beyond my expectations. With big messes made by 3 kids, my house was spotless when they left. I would highly recommend their cleaning services."
-A highly satisfied customer Mrs. M

Review Date: 3/26/2015| Author: Theresa G.
Comments:They are professional, reasonably priced, and friendly. Have been using their services for years. Always pleased.

Review Date: 4/11/2015| Author: Alexis W.
Comments:M & M cleaning service has been my " go to" cleaning service for 12 years. They are thorough, friendly, on time and very accommodating. Becky makes sure that working around your schedule is her priority. She and her crew pay special attention to fragile items. I feel they go the extra mile to make you happy.

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor
Comments: The team did a great job of cleaning my house. The only concern was with their cleaning of my hard wood floors.

Review Date: 04/29/2013 | Author: Valda B.
Comments: They were very nice, hardworking women who takes their work seriously. They came prepared with all kinds of tools to clean places that most companies overlook. *** My only negative is that while the company claims their use of organic products, they used my bathroom cleaning products failing to tell me. I also believe that they should provided their own papertowels or cleaning cloths. They consider themselves a 'green' company.

Review Date: 02/20/2013 | Author: David M.
Comments: Becky did a great job cleaning our new home we will be moving into, we will also hire her to do a move out cleaning on the place we currently live once we move into the nice clean new house. Thanks M&M

Review Date: 10/03/2012 | Author: Jerry J.
Comments: Service showed up on time and spent a good six hours cleaning. Was a little disappointed that the price went up after given a price over the phone yet it was still reasonable. When I went back the next day there we several items that were not completed properly. The oven still had several areas that were not cleaned, the windows had streaks in them and the top of the ceiling fans were not cleaned. Overall I think they did a good job but needs attention to detail. The workers were pleasant and worked hard.

Review Date: 09/25/2012 | Author: Juray W.
Comments: I contacted Becky for a move-out/move-in cleaning and she was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. Although, the time it took to clean my home was extended, it was well worth the wait and money. M&M Cleaning truly made my house feel like a home again! Thanks Becky and your crew for a fabulous job!!!

Review Date: 09/11/2012 | Author: Allen N.
Comments: They did a pretty nice job cleaning the house for what I wanted done. Becky was very pleasant and I could tell that she has been doing this for awhile. They came in and cleaned and did not mess around.

Review Date: 08/14/2012 | Author: Donna R.
Comments: The team did a great job. We were very satisfied.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Marie W.
Comments: Definitely on the more expensive side for a 'move out' clean but considering I called at 1100 to have a clean done ASAP it was worth the extra money. The company I had booked weeks in advance 'Farich Janitorial' did not show up or call me till late afternoon telling me it was my fault because they didn't have my address ( pick up the phone then and ask ) By then I had contacted M&M and they had arranged a last minute 4hr clean which was a life saver as my renters were moving in 2 days later. The quality was great but the last minute scheduling was in my opinion the best type of customer servive ever!!!!

Review Date: 07/27/2012 | Author: Jackie D.
Comments: They did a move out clean for me. Actually arranged same day service for reasonable price!!

Review Date: 07/20/2012 | Author: Faisal A.
Comments: Becky has been a delight to work with. She is extremely professional and her team does a great job. 5 stars!

Review Date: 07/09/2012 | Author: Gregory H.
Comments: Great Job.